Family ID: 2597458

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Астана / Big City | More ⇩

Name Жазира


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Good day of the day!
Our family lives 500 meters from the city center. There is a language school in the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Full child care;
Cooking, feeding;
Knowledge of children's cuisine;
Compliance with the daily routine of the child;
daily walks;
Knowledge of methods of early development of children, developing games;
Possession of preventive massage, gymnastics for newborns;
Carrying out hygiene procedures, bathing;
Washing and sterilization of children's dishes;
Cleaning the children's room, keeping the toys and items of the child (shoes, stroller, etc.) clean and tidy;
Washing and ironing children's clothes;
Ability to provide first aid;
Compliance with the confidentiality rule
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kazakh

Languages spoken at home Kazakh, Russian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? частично

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Pусский The family consists of four people: father, mother, son, daughter.
Hobbies: sports, reading.


Originally translated from Pусский
the nanny will have her own room with Wi-Fi internet