Family ID: 1627098

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Burghausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ольга

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Our family moved to Germany 3 years ago. Due to the fact that my mother is now on private and long-term business trips to Russia, she needs an assistant with children and household chores. We live in a small town near Munich, near Austria. Despite the fact that our family is Russian-speaking, we actively speak non-German and are ready to assist in learning the language. The nanny will have the opportunity to get acquainted with the culture of Germany, visit the famous sights of Bavaria, as well as spend holidays with the family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
The son is practically independent. The main help is needed with daughters - to cook, take a walk, put to bed, play. Household help is discussed individually.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Девочке 3 года
Мальчик 10 лет

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
We can allocate a separate room in the apartment. The bathroom in the apartment is shared. There is internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »