Family ID: 3146373

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Екатеринбург / Big City | More ⇩



Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Dec 2026

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
It’s not too far away, buses can be found everywhere, and it only takes 20-30 minutes to go anywhere
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
As long as you can tutor your children in English for 2 hours a day, there is no need for anything For other requirements, separate beds are provided, including meals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / High school student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2026

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian, British, English, Dutch, Filipino, Malaysian, Maltese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Russian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from 中文
Provide a single room, including food and accommodation