Family ID: 1411762

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Moskaw / Village | More ⇩

Name Eugenia

State Москва

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a kind and attentive nanny to our children, the main goal of attracting a nanny is to study the German language. We lived in Germany for six months and maybe we will go again.
Children speak German uncertainly, my husband and I speak a little better.
Сhildren from 8 in the morning until 16 in school and kindergarten (after they need to be picked up, taken for one/two classes and returned home)
It turns out about 4 hours of employment per day.
We live in the village 20 minutes by car from the railway station, from where in 40 minutes you can get to the center of Moscow.
We are looking forward to your reply.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like for the children to learn to speak German fluently in a year, for us it is very important.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation film director

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender boy 5 y.o. and girl 7 y.o.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate large bright room on the ground floor of a private house.