Family ID: 1706934

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Иу / Town | More ⇩

Name Игорь

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
I would like to introduce our family. Our family has one child, a boy, he is already a year old. My boy, he is quiet but active. Mom and Dad work from Monday to Saturday from 9-16: 00, and on weekends - the day off.

Mom is Chinese, speaks Chinese, English and Russian. Dad (Russian) speaks Russian, Chinese, but spoken English is not very good. We are looking forward to your arrival. Although we have not accepted Au Pair before, we would like to make friends with you and get to know different cultures. I also hope that through this opportunity you can learn something about Chinese culture and love our Chinese cuisine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese, Russian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Мальчик Метис. 1год. Уже активно ходит. Спокойный, Веселый, любит играть.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Possibility to choose a room, one of which has a toilet, sink and shower. We can purchase the furniture we need. Also access to Wi-Fi and everything that your normal daily life requires.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »