Family ID: 1972368

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Краснодар / Town | More ⇩

Name Юлия

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, our future nanny! We are a family from Russia with 3 children: 2, 4, 6 years old. Now we live in La Paz, because our dad works here, but next year we plan to return to Russia, because the eldest son will go to school.
Early on we didn't have a nanny because our nannies are grandparents. But now we are looking for a foreign nanny because we want to learn a foreign language for our children and we need help with the children. My daughter, who is 4 years old, speaks very good Spanish because she has been attending a kindergarten in La Paz for 9 months. But the eldest son does not want to talk, but I think if the nanny finds an approach to him, he will start talking very quickly.
We are a kind, caring and loving family. I love dancing, swimming and playing board games. I also watch movies and read books. This will be our first experience, but we are confident that we will get it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Talk to children only in a foreign language
Take to sports activities, to kindergarten / school
Walk
Read books / draw
To be creative
Have fun
Bath / feed
Keep an eye on safety and order
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Photographer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Мальчик - 6 лет
Девочка - 4 года
Мальчик - 2 года

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 21-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.