Family ID: 1741082

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Новая Бахмутовка / Village | More ⇩

Name Елена

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
From home to the city center by transport 15-20 minutes. There is a bus stop near our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Communication with children in English
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Consultan manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 лет, девочка . 7 лет девочка

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Нет

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Room spacious bedroom 30sq.m. two large windows overlooking the garden