Family ID: 723856

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Flöha / Town | More ⇩

Name Oxana

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
219
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Good day.
A family from Germany is looking for an au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Knowledge of basic German. Help with child care (games, walks, reading books, help with feeding and bathing). Help with cleaning the house: vacuum cleaner, wet cleaning, flowers, fireplace cleaning, ironing, etc. Joint shopping. Accuracy, cleanliness. Non-smoking. No food restrictions. Sociability, friendliness, loyalty, the ability to find compromises, love for children, love for cleanliness, punctuality.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Руководящая должность на заводе / Finance manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Александр муж.6 года, Ева жен.-4 года

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? возможно

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Large room, 2x2 m bed, TV, 2 camcorders, desk, private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »