Family ID: 1736308

Need Tutor for: English

City: Ростов на дону / Big City | More ⇩

Name Сергей

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
We live in a 4-room apartment, next to a bus stop. To the city center 20 minutes. Vacancy with homestay, fully supported, with meals, vacation trips and other excellent conditions. There are no expenses for housing, food, transport, telephone.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Responsibilities of learning English with children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Два мальчика 7 и 10 лет. Изучают английский язык.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Нет

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Your room 3 by 4. Your TV, Wi-Fi, your balcony. Comfortable sofa, chest of drawers for clothes. Table.