Family ID: 1471483

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Самара / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Мария

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Jul 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! My name is Mary, I am 27, I am teacher for children. I love sport, traveling, children, and English language. I wold like to speak English very well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to meet and speak with another nationals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Педагог

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Девочка 3 Года

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Hondurans, Ni-Vanuatu, Nicaraguan, Australian, Austrian, Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Antiguan, English, Angolan, Andorran, Arabian, Argentinean, Bahamian, Bangladeshi, Barbadian, Barbadian, Bahraini, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 30 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

This comfortable room. There are sofa, balcony, cupboard.