Family ID: 1617418

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Санкт-Петербург / Big City | More ⇩

Name Татьяна

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! I’m 31 years old and my child is 3 months (27.05.2020 is born). I would like her to speak english as native speaker, so i want to find person who will speak with her every day, take care of her, help with cooking and so on. I live with my parents (Neighboring apartments). So i’m looking for a person who will be more like a friend than a worker.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like you to take care of my child and speak with her in English, play with her, go to walk, cook, Iron clothes, wash floors
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Девочка, родилась 27.05.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Нет

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have wifi, good living conditions, bus stop near the house, going to center about 40 min