Family ID: 1470338

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation

City: Тверь / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Юрий

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Здравствуйте мы семья из России муж Юрий жена Кристина у нас трое детей Никита 6 лет Лиза 9 лет и Катя 14 лет Мы хотим, чтобы дети научились разговаривать на английском, узнали культуру и обычаи других стран, расширили свой кругозор Мы живём в частном доме в пригороде Твери у вас будет своя комната и много свободного времени остановка маршрутки 100 метров от дома, до центра Твери 8 км, до Ж.Д вокзала 13 км
More ⇩

Job Description

Научить разговаривать на английском языке детей, помощь по дому и контроль за домашними заданиями
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment строительство

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender мальчик Никита 6 лет, девочки Лиза 9лет и Катя 14 лет

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? нет

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

комната 14 м2 на втором этаже, в комнате шкаф, стол , кровать,. Есть WI-FI