Family ID: 2509794

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Шымкент / Big City | More ⇩

Name Меруерт

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello, we have a big friendly working family. I need a housekeeper and a child. Cleanliness is a priority. Respect, good attitude and timely salary guarantee. We don't speak English well, but we will study. Kazakhstan. Shymkent city. The population is 2 million. We live in the city center. Private house. The climate is good.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Know how to cook and cleanliness is welcome, know how to look after children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kazakh

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Да

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Pусский 3 girls mom and dad, average Kazakh family without hobbies

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
No Wi-Fi at home Shared bath