Family ID: 1487692

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Эвиан / Town | More ⇩

Name Наталия

State город

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are looking for an au pair who can deal with our autistic child. We will help and tell you all the features of your mission and hope that you will bring your contribution, your care and attention to its development, and he, in turn, becomes attached to the people who are engaged in it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Nous souhaitons trouver une personne qui va s'occuper de notre fils: le promener entre 1 à 2h à proximité de la maison, de lui faire faire de petites activités (2 à 3x30 minutes) la journée, le préparer le matin pour partir à l'école et s'occuper de lui le soir et les week-end (soit 39h par semaine).
We would like to find an assistant who would deal with our child: walks along the promenade for about 1-2 hours a day (200 meters from home), games 2-3 times for 30 minutes a day, put them together in a boarding school in the morning and do them in the evening from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. and full day on Saturday and Sunday (a total of about 39 hours per week).
We will provide you with a full hourly schedule of a day of classes with a child. Between walks and games, a child can be alone, without additional supervision in his children's room for some time, this will allow you to relax while being nearby in the next room and do their own business (read, watch TV). In the evening and at night, we need you to be at home while the baby is sleeping.
We are not a smoking family and will not accept an au pair who will smoke.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation преподаватель

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender мальчик 10 лет с аутизмом

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Czech, Estonian, French, Georgian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Russian, Slovenian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 90 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a garden in the city of Evian on the shores of Lake Geneva, 40 km from Geneva and Lausanne. You will have a separate room next to the children's room of 13 m2 with a TV and Internet, a balcony of 10 m2 and a view of Lake Geneva. Separate bathroom and toilet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »