Family ID: 1433222

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 上海市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State 上海市

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello there! Dear future aupair!
Welcome to our home. My family has 3 people. My husband and me and our son. Our family is a loving family. I believe that you will get along with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
We hope to find an Au Pair who can take care of him, play with him, teach him English and do some easy housework. You will have your own room. We can learn from each other, different cultures, eat different foods, and so on.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 贸易公司经理

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 陈明阳 7岁 男孩

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 愿意

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Accommodation is good, we are up and down two floors, you will have a separate room, I believe you will be satisfied. We will dine together on weekends and will also create opportunities for you to taste Shanghai cuisine.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »