Family ID: 1516323

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 上海市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name zhang

State 上海

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

If you are interested in China , i hope you have a wonderful time with us,welcome to Shanghai.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main chores are not needed, we have babysitters responsible for cooking and cleaning. You can complete your own daily life independently, if you can, help the family with simple housework. We hope you can pick up Emely to kindergarten, it is nearly our home. Help Emely complete the simple homework in the kindergarten and try to play games with her if you want. We hope her become your friend.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation 设计师

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender She name is Emely,a lovely and lively girl ,5years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 愿意

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide a separate and clean room with plenty of sunshine,Your room is new. It has a large wardrobe, 1.8 meters wide bed, and it is spacious and comfortable. respect your space,the bathroom is next to your room I think you wil like it. Respect your eating habits. If you have your own special taste, you can go to the supermarket with us to choose the food you need, and you can cook whenever you want. If you can accept Chinese food, welcome to eat with us. We also often eat food from differen tastes.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »