Family ID: 1426640

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: 上海 / Big City | More ⇩

Name sherry

State 上海

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

If you have a strong desire for living short time in China ,learning Chinese,learning the Chinese life style,or learning cooking Chinese dishes,I believe my home is your best choice.We are a typically Chinese family,all of the family members are all Chinese.But we are not traditional,we are open to the world,also wanna getting to know your culure,your life style.We respect anyboby,every different culture.By the way,my mother cooks very well,you can enjoy every meals in my home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job here is looking after my 1 year old baby,helping him to speak,play,exercise,read,study.I hope you can speak standard English,and know the theory about pre-school education.I also want you are patient,loveing baby,nice .
I will offer you a big bedroom with balcony,and independent bathroom.you can see the pictures.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 商人

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Isaiah 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Israeli, Italian, Russian, Singaporean

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 100 USD

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It's all free for your living and eating.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »