Family ID: 1832891

Need Tutor for: English

City: 上海 / Big City | More ⇩

Name 诸葛

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

我期待你是一个热情活泼并且善良的人,我的两个孩子很乖巧,她们是两个可爱的小女孩,初次见面,会有一些害羞,但是当你跟她们熟悉以后,你会发现她们很活泼,也很爱说话互动,她们会拉着你的手,让你陪她们做游戏讲故事。但是,她们终究是孩子,她们会有哭闹的时候,这个时候希望你能很耐心的引导她们,温柔的对待她们。如果你是这样可爱善良的人,那么就来我家吧,我们是一个很温暖幸福的家庭。?

I'm looking forward to your enthusiasm is a lively and kind person, my two children are very clever, they are two lovely little girl, the first meeting, there will be some shy, but when you're familiar with them, you will find them very lively, also very talkative interaction, they will pull your hand, let you play games with them a story. However, they are children after all, they will cry, this time I hope you can be very patient to guide them, treat them gently. If you are such a lovely and kind-hearted person, then come to my home, we are a very warm and happy family.?
More ⇩

Job Description

我希望你可以陪伴两个孩子学习,玩耍,当你跟她们在一起的时候,像一个大姐姐一样照顾她们,陪伴她们。我很重视她们的学习,所以我希望你能够规划好她们的学业,每天带她们看英文绘本,能多跟她们英语交流,放学以后,陪她们做家庭作业,周末的时候,可以一起做手工,烘培,绘画等等,陪她们游泳,骑单车,做各种各样有趣的户外活动。同时,也能教我英文,我希望我也能学会这门语言。孩子上学以后,整理好她们的房间和需要熨烫的衣服。提前规划好每天的日程和周末的活动,对了,如果你会中文,对我来说就太棒了☺️

I hope you can accompany the two children to study and play, and when you are with them, take care of them and accompany them like a big sister. Their learning is very important to me, so I hope you can plan their studies and take them every day watching English picture books, how to communicate with their English, after school, with their homework. On the weekends, can do manual together, baking, painting, etc., to accompany their swimming, cycling, do all kinds of fun outdoor activities. At the same time, it can also teach me English, I hope I can learn this language, too. After the children go to school, tidy up their rooms and clothes that need ironing. Plan out their daily schedule and weekend activities in advance,By the way, if you can speak Chinese, that would be great for me☺️
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Amy Zoe

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

你会有一个单独房间,我们的饮食习惯以中餐为主

You'll have a separate room, and our diet is mainly Chinese
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »