Family ID: 3085345

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 东莞市 / Suburb | More ⇩

Name jin

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a friendly Chinese family with a daughter who is now in ainternational school. My husband runs a company and I am a investor

Our apartment locates in tangxia District, dongguanCity.near by shenzhen and hongkong The community is beautiful and it is convenient for people to live there. We will prepare a comfortable bedroom for our future au pair.

We hope the future au pair adores kids and patient enough to handle my child. We will take you as our family members and share with you Chinese language and culture. If you can encourage my daughter to speak English step by step and create an English speaking environment for her, it would be great.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have a child in an international school and we want to give him an all-English environment, so we need an au pair. The responsibilities of the au pair: The children need to do homework and play together after school every day, and they need to take the children all the way on weekends. The break time can be booked during the child's school time, the child's school time is 8am-4.30pm. If the child is absent from school and needs to be with the child (no extra pay). 5 hours per week to teach the mother English (IELTS English), English must be fluent (mother tongue level)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? y

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has their own bedroom and you have Wi-Fi. These are the basics. There is a nanny at home, want to eat traditional Chinese food, can let aunt do. You can ask for anything else if you need it.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »