Family ID: 3142568

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: 临沂市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Shandong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I'm glad we can establish contact and look forward to choosing each other and starting a wonderful encounter. My family is located in the city center, and transportation and shopping are very convenient; There are 7 people living in my family, including my wife, 4 children, and 1 nanny. My 4 children are currently attending primary school. I hope your arrival will be helpful for children's English. My family is very warm and harmonious, and we will also provide you with a comfortable living environment. I believe that we will also be of great help to your understanding of Chinese culture and language. Looking forward to your joining and starting our beautiful life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Accompanying children to play and communicate, we hope that their English communication level can be improved; We will provide a separate room with necessary daily necessities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment CEO / Accountant

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year male
4 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Ukrainian, Croatian, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Indian, Colombian, Italian, Norwegian, Czech, New Zealander, Japanese, Belgian, French, Polish, Australian, Irish, Bolivian, Swedish, Swiss, Peruvian, Jordanian, Namibian, Romanian, American - USA, Finnish, British, English, Dutch, Spanish, Korean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In terms of accommodation: We will provide a separate room for you to live in, which includes furniture such as internet, wardrobe, desk, and some daily necessities;
In terms of diet: you can eat with us and experience typical Chinese cuisine; We can also provide you with separate meals according to your preferences.
If you have any other hobbies and habits in terms of accommodation and food, please let us know and we will try our best to meet your needs.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »