Family ID: 1563003

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

City: 佛山 / Big City | More ⇩

Name ou

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, welcome! I hope you can accompany my child to chat, play, learn, and want to help him find a sister to our home. MACROS hopes to have a good friend to accompany him and play games and live life together. We hope you lead English learning. I hope you are optimistic about life and positive and kind people. I welcome you very much. I am willing to take some time to take you through the scenery, humanities, customs and help you learn Chinese! If you can arrive on the 7th, then we need to go to Hainan, the southernmost part of China, for half a month.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you can accompany my children to play games and learn English like your sister, understand your culture and broaden your horizons. I don't think the others are very important. . You can choose a room with a separate toilet, or you can choose a room for easy communication. There are currently three empty rooms in our house, two with separate toilets.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 财务管理者 / Accountant

People living in the house

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 800 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can choose to have an independent bathroom air conditioner, desk and wardrobe in the independent room on the third floor, but the network is general and the independence is st. We live on the second floor ~ or the public bathroom on the first floor but for personal use, with air conditioning, but the network is better and the independence is not very st. But it is very easy to integrate into the family life and participate in family life, because we will eat on the ground floor, drink tea and chat. Chinese food, dining out occasionally, the refrigerator has ingredients, you can come by yourself if you don’t have appetite, and you can provide bread and coffee every day if you need it. I think communication is the best way to get a comfortable life for you, so you can contact me to negotiate. I hope You work as my son's teacher, and our family in life.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »