Family ID: 1589022

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 包头市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name GAO

State 内蒙古

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
To the future members of the family

We are a harmonious and loving family with a simple family structure, with a total of 3 people, parents and a boy under 3 years old.
We mainly want to find an unmarried boy/girl who loves children and has the ability to get along well with them, to help take care of the children together.
At the same time, we will do our best to help find a language training center to learn Chinese.
I hope we can take care of each other in our lives and help you to a higher level in Chinese learning.
Looking forward to your arrival.

Gao Jie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
My husband is a doctor
I am a company employee
We can provide a single room with bed, desk, and bookcase.
I hope that the Au Pair will not smoke, drink, gamble, and have no bad habits
Love children and have the ability to get along with them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender a 2 years and 10 months boy, name Duomi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
lives in my house with a separate bedroom.
On weekdays, we are responsible for the meals, and we need the assistance of the Au Pair to simply tidy up
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »