Family ID: 1255964

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: 北京 / Big City More ⇩

Name

State 北京

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

7 97 53%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!
Nice to meet you! I am looking for an aupair who can speak English fluently with no accent.I hope we can have a happy time together.

I live in Beijing, China. Beijing is the capital of China. No matter what you want, you can find it in our city. The city is known for its gorgeous palaces, temples, huge stone walls and gates. Its art treasures and universities have long been the center of Chinese culture and art. You will be surrounded by Chinese culture. You can easily pick up Chinese. And you will live a different but wonderful life. Give us a chance and you will have a pleasant journey.

best wishes!
More ⇩

Job Description

The task of the au pair is to play with my little son and teach him English.You can tell stories, sing songs or play games.

You don't need to do these things all day long. My son goes to kindergarten every working day, you only need to play with him after school. So you will have a lot of free time to do whatever you like.

We will treat you as a member of our family. If you need anything, please let us know. We will do our best to meet your needs.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, Korean, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have one boy who is 3 years old。His English name is Gavin. He is active and diligent.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1. We will treat you as a member of our family.My husband and I can speak a little English,so that we can communicate in English.
2.The duration of stay is flexible.If you stay longer than 4 months, we will share the flight fees (no more than RMB 5000 yuan ).we will pay for language course and purchase insurance for you.
3.We will show you around Beijing to make it easier for you to integrate here.We can go to The Forbidden City、Great Wall 、Summer Palace and so on together.
4. You will have your own bedroom.You can do whatever you like when out off duty.
5. We are easy going. We will try our best to meet your needs.
6. The working time is 25 hours every week.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us