Family ID: 1439493

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 北京 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State 北京

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello there:
Welcome to China, I hope we can get along with each other, our family will welcome you very much!
There are two children in the family, the big girl is 9 and a half years old, the little boy is 3 and a half years old, living in Chaoyang District, Beijing, next to the Olympic Forest Park. The atmosphere at home and the happiness of the family, there is an aunt to take care of life, if you are willing to come, there is no need to do any housework. There is plenty of room in your home and you will have your own room with a separate toilet. We want our children to know more about the situation outside the outside world and to cultivate a language environment. They want to find students whose native language or high English level is short-lived. If we have a good exchange, we can live as usual. We will treat you as your own family. , take you to travel, New Year, go out to friends gathering, you can fully understand Chinese culture and familiar with Chinese.

I look forward to your reply, yes, I will upload photos of my home recently, I hope you can pay attention!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
I hope you can know that the only thing you need to know about Chinese culture is to accompany the children. It’s best to help you with your English learning. You can provide a room with a separate bathroom. There is a TV and internet. No need to do housework. Professionals take care of the living and cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 互联网

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 男孩子 3岁半
女孩子 9岁半

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 愿意

Required Age 16-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
There are 400 square meters of home area. You will have your own bedroom and separate bathroom. You can ask for it
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »