Family ID: 1802519

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cambridge / Town | More ⇩

Name Jonan

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
I hope that the au pair is now in the UK, or can now have a visa to go to the UK, the specific location is in Cambridge, I hope that the au pair who is willing to come to Cambridge will contact me. My family is a native British and knows well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Because the adults in the family are sometimes not at home and cannot often accompany the underae children at home, I hope to be able to accompany the children to chat, eat or play toether in the house when the family is away. If the children need to o out with classmates at home Can pick him up.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender William,男孩,13岁

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Japanese, Korean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 具体看互惠生目前所在位置而定

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
The Au Pair’s room is located in the Ensuite room on the third floor, where you can have dinner with the children in your family.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »