Family ID: 2600097

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 北京 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lin

State Hebei

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello for everyone:

Welcome to China, Welcome to my home! !
We lived in Beijing, the capital of China. Beijing is a modern city with a long history then you can learn rich experience in Chinese culture. Beijing is recognized as the political, educational, and cultural center of China, more and more people want to visit Beijing and it has been the most popular city of China.
If you want to come to China and learn to Chinese culture, also like children, willing to be friends with them, welcome to my home and hope you will have a good memory in China I promised!
More ⇩

Job Description

In our home, we hope you can speak English for daily communication with us and teach Teresa English after her classes. We hope you can make friends with her; such as painting reading or play games with her.

Monday to Friday, Teresa goes to school on 7:20 am, after school on 4:20 pm, then she will go to the interest class 2 hours, she usually arrived at home 6:00pm, she has dinner, maybe 7:30-9:00 you can stay with her or teach her, play with her. maybe everyday have 2-3 hours working time. other times is up to you.
In Weekend, the time is by yourself (One day or two days), if we have outing go to the park or BBQ, you can join us if you want. You can also have a date with your friends on the weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Sales manager / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, New Zealander, American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 部分

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We only have one child, a lovely princess, her name is Teresa, she likes painting and singing, she's a cheery little soul, she seven years old and in the first grade of primary school, she can swim and like chocolate so much, she can speak English a little, she's smart and listening, if you also like painting maybe you will become friends ASAP.
In my home, we have four people, Dad, Mom, Teresa, Dad’s mother, Dad and Mom have work on Monday to Friday, in general, Grandma cleans the house and cooks for us every day and takes care of Teresa went to school, we hope you are a neat person.
We have two houses in Beijing, one is in city center another in the suburbs, usually we all lived in city center, convenient for life, The weekend we will live in suburbs, we like outing and BBQ, our house is not very big, but you have your own room, we also like reading and hope you can join us.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We provide your own room in our family. we eat together, generally is Chinese food, if you want to cooking your hometown food, we very welcome. We also like delicacy, often eat in restaurants, such as Hot Pot,Beijing duck and so on. If we catch your birthday, we will celebrate for you.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »