Family ID: 2686647

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: 北京 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Li

State Jilin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear girl,
Welcome to my family, we are living in Bei Jing, capital of China. Everything is so convinient here, our community is around 1hour's drive away from downtown, there are three train stations and two airports in Bei Jing, the nearest station and airport are both around 40min's drive away from my community.
regarding language school, I need to survey a bit after understanding your requirements. But it should not be very difficult, cause there are so many colleges in Bei Jing, I believe we can find the suitable one.
More ⇩

Job Description

the main job is to accompany my daughter Michelle, play with her and teach her something that she is interested in. Michelle is studying in kindergarden from Monday to Friday, She goes to kindergarden every morning 8am, and comes back every afternoon 4pm, so it is just around 4 hours working for her. Additionally, I hope you can help gradma for a little housework, like cleaning and washing
I have an independent room in my house, and I will prepare all bedclothing for you ,wifi is available, bathroom is shared with grandma. Welcome to have dinner with us, we always eat chinese food, I prefer mild food.
hope you can get along with grandma and my daughter very well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have an independent room for guest, wifi is available, but need to share the bathroom with grandma.we will prepare all bedclothing. I prefer to healthy food, which is good for the old and the young. Same as almost Chinese people, we have three dinners everyday, sometimes we just eat brunch and supper in weekend.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »