Family ID: 3114221

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name XUE

State Hebei

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Dear Au Pair, hello, welcome to choose our family to live in Chaoyang District, Beijing. There are three people in our family, plus a nanny and a cute ragdoll cat. The father is Chinese, the mother is British, and the baby (a boy) is of mixed race. My father is a businessman, my mother is an actor, and my baby is going to kindergarten soon. My family uses Chinese and English for daily communication. I hope to find an au pair to take care of and educate the baby. We are a very enthusiastic family. If you come to my home, you will not regret it because we will get along like a family. , when our family goes out to play, we will definitely take you with us, if you are willing, because you are also an important member of the family. Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
I hope the au pair is a native Spanish speaker. It would be better if she also speaks other languages. She has a university degree, takes care of the baby's life, teaches the baby Spanish and daily manners. I will provide an independent room, provide meals, provide living expenses, and even recommend a job in China if necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Artist / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 650 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 可协商

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Private room
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »