Family ID: 3180109

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Hebei

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live near the North Second Ring Road, Haidian District, Beijing, which is very convenient for public transportation. We have two lovely daughters, the elderr is 7 years old and the young daughter is 4 years old. We sincerely invite you to become a member of our family. We will provide you with three meals a day, a separate living room, and the full cost of a short trip with our family, as well as an allowance of 1,500 to 2,000 yuan per month.
More ⇩

Job Description

Work 25-30 hours a week, no more than 8 hours a day,
Occasionally pick up the little girl's kindergarten,
Accompany children, take care of children, participate in outdoor activities,
Teach children English,
Take on light chores。
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, American - USA, British, Spanish, Irish, Swedish, Swiss, Finnish, Dutch

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 部分费用

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have two bathrooms, the Aupair could use one of them.
The wifi is available.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »