Family ID: 1343386

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 南京市 / Big City More ⇩

Name Li

State 江苏

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
 
Hello there! You are very welcome to come to our home! Let my baby have one more partner, a teacher, let me have one more friend, let us have one more member, let us all have a memorable experience and fun.
I am the baby's mother, my job is a businesswoman engaging in the clothing industry, my hobbies are watching movies, running, and food. The baby's father is also a businessman, also engaged in the clothing industry, he usually likes to watch movie, running, and travel. My babies are Fan Wenqi,10 years old and FanYichen,5 years old.To be more specific, they like cartoons, and show interest in learning English. My family also hired a nanny to do housework and to live at home. I hope that you can spend as much time as possible with our children on outdoor sports, and you don't need to do any housework, your job is mainly accompanying our children, so that they can improve their English skills and have fun while learning English. I hope that you can cultivate good character such as politeness, patience and courage when you’re accompanying my children. At the same time, I can also learn some  English. Of course, I can also teach you some Chinese to assimilate into Chinese culture.
I don't know how your schedule is arranged, but I hope you can spend more time with him during his break time. Kids’ life do not require too much care, so your task is mainly to communicate with them. My working hours are relatively free. Their father is relatively busy and the rest time is not fixed. We will have time to go to the park, zoo, supermarket, bookstore and go shopping together, if you prefer.
My family lives in Nanjing City, Jiangning District, Liyuan Middle Road. There are supermarkets, shopping malls, subway stations nearby. Furthermore, there are bus stops at the entrance of the community, there are various shops, restaurants around. After work activities and transportation are extremely convenient. If you come to our home, we can provide you with a separate room with high speed Internet, one of which is available for you to use, but shared with other members of the family. In dietary preference, if you are used to or willing to eat Chinese food, you can eat with us, we will provide three meals, fruit, and snacks. If you are not used to or are not willing to eat Chinese food, you can also use the kitchen to cook food as you like.
Finally, I sincerely hope that you can come to our home and become a member of our family, bringing us happiness and new experience!


Sincerely
Salute!
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you can teach our kids more about English and help them improve their oral English.In our family,we will offer you a separate room,three meals a day and pocket money every month.We travel a lot.And as a member of our family,you can go with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Businessman

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 范文祺,女,10岁,
范依晨,女,5岁

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Australian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will offer you a separate room and three meals a day.You can also make meals yourself if you can.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us