Family ID: 3147208

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: 哈尔滨 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Heilongjiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
My home is in Harbin, Heilongjiang, China. The Ice and Snow World is world-famous. My home is in Nangang District, the best district in Harbin. Nangang District is the economic, political and educational center of Harbin. It is very convenient to go to any other area from my home. If you can't get to the subway station within 10 minutes when you leave home, there are also taxis and there is also a private car at home. The child's parents are both employees of a central enterprise. Their living habits are very regular, they are easy-going and don't have much to worry about. Their emotions are also very stable, and the family relationship is harmonious. Welcome to Harbin, China.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Communicate with children in English as much as possible, talk about more topics, and be able to tutor children in English. Private rooms are available.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration staff / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 10 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Singaporean, Australian, Swedish, American - USA, British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Accommodation has a private room, and you can eat various Chinese delicacies with us.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »