Family ID: 1360478

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 广州市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name zhang

State 广东省

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello, future family, you are welcome to come to Guangzhou, China. This is the fastest growing area in China. It also retains a lot of traditional culture and cuisine. If you want to experience the changes and traditions of China, this is the best place. My name is Zhang , the English name is Ricco, I am a businessman and an investor, and I am also trying to learn English. Because I have a dream to travel around the world and write a book. I look forward to your joining this family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
I offer a separate room with air conditioning, wardrobe. I have a separate bathroom in my home, kitchen, TV, wireless internet Wifi, and a piano.
I am looking forward to your proficiency in English, because both I and ean are learning English and hope to practice English. I hope you like small animals because I have three cats in my family.
If you can share interesting stories about your country with me, I will be happier. I will also be with you to learn about your country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 投资人

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender My daughter ean is 9 years old
She likes to sing and paint,
she is in elementary school.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
I often eat at the restaurant and rarely eat at home. Occasionally cook at home. You can taste a variety of authentic Chinese cuisine with me. I will provide you with a clean and tidy room with air conditioning.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »