Family ID: 1428496

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 广州市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State 天河区

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am very glad to meet you. Our family is in Guangzhou, China, and is the core city in China. Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, these four are the largest cities in China, and we are located in Guangzhou. The transportation here is very developed, with access to international airports, railways to various cities in China, and high-speed rail. In addition to the language school here, I can also teach you Chinese. I myself graduate with a bachelor's degree. Our family is also a high-end family in China, with a high level of education. We also understand the history of China. I have also studied the history of China for 5,000 years. I can give you a lot of help. Of course, my requirements for you are fluent in English, English standard, can teach my sister 10 years old language, English listening, speaking, reading and writing skills, and exchange culture with her, she may study abroad in the future, and her Play games together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Teaching English for 10 year old sister
Responsible for helping her to read English homework, English listening, spoken English. Chat with her, speak English, accompany her to play games, see classmates, mainly in language improvement, and then play games, exercise, and happiness together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 10

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3岁,女孩

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Danish, English, Filipino, Icelandic, Indian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Singaporean, Swedish, Ukrainian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

My home is a 120 square meter house and you have a separate room.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »