Family ID: 2597053

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

City: 广州市 / Big City | More ⇩


State Guangdong Province

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
We are a family in Guangzhou, China. Guangzhou is a big city in China. Life is very convenient. We are looking for a tutor who loves life and children to help children learn English. We can also take you to experience the food and culture of Guangzhou on weekends.
Look forward to seeing you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
We hope you love life, like children, and be honest and decent. We will prepare a separate room for you to travel and enjoy delicious food together on weekends or holidays. I hope you can accompany your child to learn English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Administration staff / Administration

People living in the house 3人

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Australian, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA, Finnish, British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from 中文 Our family is very simple, the couple and a 7-year-old boy; warm and loving, like nature, often take the children to take part in outdoor hiking, the children go to a Waldorf school.
The couple have worked in large enterprises for nearly 20 years, their jobs are stable, and they have a rest on Saturdays and Sundays.


Originally translated from 中文
The whole family eats breakfast together. If lunch is child's school day or parents' working day, you need to settle your lunch at home and have dinner with the whole family. Separate rooms are available for accommodation.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »