Family ID: 3191206

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: 广州市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
Hello! I am a parent from Tianhe District, Guangzhou. I am very glad that you will becomea member of our family, Our whole family is ful of anticipation and joy for your arival and hope to establish a beautiful mutualy beneficia relationship with you.
During your reciprocal period, we will do our best to provide a safe and comfortable living environment, as wel as a rich learning and cultural experience. We also look forward to your active participation in family life learning and playing with our children, sharing each other's culture and life experiences.
We know that a an au pair, you wil face many chalenges. If you need help in any way, whether it is guidance in life or support in study, we are wiling to be your strong backing. Please feel free to communicate with us and we wil do our best toprovide you with the support and assistance you need.
Our home is located in the center of the city with convenient transportation, and it is very convenient to travel by bus and subway. Since the communication at home is in Chinese, I hope you know a litle Chinese, and I wil teach you to speak Chinese and understand Chinese culture. My daughter is 2 years and 8 months old, studying in the international kindergarten, so I hope you can accompany her to rea, sing and dance together, and exercise together. Speak English together.
We are a family of thre, but my father works in the field al the year round, my grandparents also live in the same community, just eat together, but live separately. Although it is during the summer vacation, if it is OK, I also hope that my family can have an au pair sister to accompany my child's growth for a long time.Therefore, I hope that you had beter be an international student in China at present, so that it is convenient for everyone.
Finaly, we welcome you again and look forward to spending an unforgetable time with you. May our reciprocal journey be filed with joy and growth!
More ⇩

Job Description

We have arranged a separate room with a 1.2-meter-wide bed, a wardrobe and a study table. We hope that children can improve their oral English expression, learn English in daily life, and accompany them to read picture books, tell stories, play games and have fun together, mainly to accompany them, and also to share your country's food with us. I can also teach you Chinese and share Chinese culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 260 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 部分

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Provide accommodation
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »