Family ID: 1288402

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Yangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Josh

State Jiangsu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear,
I am glad to invite you to my family as a au pair. We will respect your culture and ideas. We are a very harmonious and happy family. Our family members get along very well. You are very welcome to join our friendly and sincere family. We hope that you will be helpful, independent and responsible, treat children in a friendly and attentive way, and get along with us sincerely and lovingly.
This is the first time that we invite au pair. We hope this is a good opportunity for you to learn Chinese culture and language.
We are also very happy to meet you and look forward to your joining!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need au pair help to take care of children, strengthen their English listening and speaking ability after school, and some simple housework, such as preparing food for children, coaxing children, telling stories and shopping for children.
We will provide a separate room and bathroom to make you feel as comfortable as possible. You can negotiate if you have special requirements.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Occupation General manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender twins,Roy/Rony,3 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander, Singaporean, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will respect your request about eating habits. If you are willing to try Chinese food, you can share it with us. If you have your favorite food, please tell me in advance to prepare for you, you can cook by yourself.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »