Family ID: 3155161

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: 昆山 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tang

State Jiangsu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of four from Kunshan City, China, my husband and I have been married for 20 years, we have two sons, the elder brother is 18 years old, the younger brother is 10 years old, they are very friendly and kind. The city we live in is very beautiful, rich in culture, and the transportation is very convenient. It is only 1 hour's drive from the famous city Shanghai. It is 10 minutes' walk from my home to the subway station.
We run our own electronic technology company, and if you are interested, you can also get the opportunity to visit and intern at my company.
We can provide you with a separate room with bed, desk and wardrobe, free accommodation, Wifi, home appliances, etc.
We hope you can come to our family to provide English communication for my two children, accompany the conversation in life, and improve their oral English ability.
We have a colorful life, and weekends are often arranged for outings, bike rides, or RV excursions. We will take care of you like a family and help you with your life in China. We will take you to taste Chinese food, visit museums, learn about Chinese culture, and other programs you want to experience in China, we can also help you. Our whole family is looking forward to welcoming you into our family.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
17 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »