Family ID: 3091300

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Dec 2026

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Added as favorite 29 time in the last 3 weeks
735
Profile Visited by 735 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello Au Pair,
We are delighted to welcome you to our family.
I am a manager of a company, and my child’s mother is a university teacher, so we are usually quite busy at work. We have two children, Amy, a 12-year-old girl, and Carl, a 1-year-old boy. One of the most important things in our lives is to be a father and mother, we love my two children and we hope to find a caring au pair to be friends with my children and accompany them to grow up healthily. From Monday to Friday, Carl can go to nursery class. After being picked up around 15:00, you can play games, walk, and go to the park with Carl for about 2 hours; in the evening, Amy can practice 2-3 with you. About hours of English. On weekends, we can arrange reading, sports, visits, shopping, outings and other activities together.
Hangzhou is the capital of Zhejiang Province, a megacity and one of the six ancient capitals. Hangzhou has many cultural monuments, such as West Lake Culture, Liangzhu Culture, Silk Culture, Tea Culture, etc. It is known as "Paradise on Earth" because of its beautiful scenery.
Our family lives in the center of west Hangzhou. Our community is not only safe and beautiful, but also has an excellent location. Intime shopping mall, subway and park are just outside our door. Our family has 2 houses in total. We will arrange separate bedrooms for you and provide rich and delicious Chinese food.
It is not easy to come to a foreign country alone and start a new life experience. We will fully support your goals and dreams, and we will treat you like family. I believe that through our joint efforts, we will be able to spend an unforgettable and enjoyable time.
Our family awaits you with love and gratitude.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2026

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »