Family ID: 3116595

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Letters & Sounds, Songs & Poetry

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name zhao

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Dear couple, we are a relaxed and warm family. Our daughter is 3 years old, lively, cute, independent, and can take care of her own clothes, eat by herself, etc. Due to work reasons, we need a pair to help us transport our children. Not only can the child be exposed to other cultures and languages, she can also make a good friend. As she grows up, we are looking forward to the arrival of this pair and hope that this We respect each other for being part of our family, whether you are lively and cheerful or quiet and reserved. We look forward to your arrival and let us enjoy this wonderful journey of life together!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Family environment: We are in Hangzhou Binjiang District, very close to the river, and the surrounding environment is very good. The home has three bedrooms, and the au pair has a separate room;
Job content: We hope that the au pair can help pick up the children to and from school, and accompany the children to study and play after school. It is expected to last 4-5 hours (my father and I will also accompany the children). The main purpose is to provide the children with an English environment.
treatment:
There are no other special requirements. I hope you have good character, respect each other and enjoy this time
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Human resources / Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 100 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 部分

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
We have a separate room. We sometimes cook at home and sometimes dine out. We also often go out together for outings. Hangzhou people like to go outings very much, go to the park, the lake or go hiking
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »