Family ID: 1670691

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 松江 / Big City | More ⇩

Name song

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a family of three from Shanghai, Songjiang.
we are very happy to have a new member in our family. I believe that experience and feeling is very important for au pairs because I had been an au pair when I was a student. :) so I will try my best to help you have a great stay here in China. language, cutural experience, traveling plans. just let me know your interests.
for our family, I hope to find an au pair for our son , help him enjoy speaking English, and bring a taste of international sense to him.
we are open-minded and kind people. we enjoy a good relationship with our neighbours and friends. If you are interested in aupairing in Shanghai and willing to be a 1-2 year-old-boy;s companion, please write to us.
Look forward to have you with us~
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you can play with mas , tell English stories to him. (I have prepared books)
generally, create an immersed English speaking condition for him. pick up English happily and sub-consciously.
So your main responsibility is to teach and lead him to enjoy learning.
there is no need for you to do housework or baby staff. Grandma will take care of that part.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mas, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we live in a department of 90 squares. you will have a single room with wifi. three meals with us, Chinese or western, whatever you like .:P
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »