Family ID: 1258982

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 横滨 / Big City More ⇩

Name Yajing

State 神奈川

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

2 52 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of three who come from China to work in Japan . My husband often needs to work overtime. My English ability is not very good. My child is 6 years old at an international school. English can't keep up. In order to let her adapt to school quickly, we want to find an aupair to come to as our tutor. She must be fluent in English which can create an English environment that allows her English to catch up with other students.
I hope you are in Japan already.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope that I can be a girl and have a little experience in teaching my children English. Our father doesn't smoke or drink. I hope this girl will not smoke or drink. The character is more extroverted.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 家庭主妇Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One Daughter of 6 years old
一个6岁的小女孩

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer three meals a day and accommodation. I can guarantee a full day off on weekends

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us