Family ID: 3079444

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: 沈阳 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sylvia

State Liaoning

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
260
Profile Visited by 260 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Sylvia, I am a young mother with a 2year old girl. I really wish to create an international environment for my kid. We live in the center of the city Shenyang, and we have very good transportation nearby, bus and subway. We have a very famous university nearby where we live. My husband and I both graduated from the United State, so we are easy to communicate with. As an Au pair you are more likely to have a wonderful experience with us. We also respect different religion. We have our help for the housework. We also like to go travel. And I would pretty likely to take our au pair to travel together. I would like to have a native English speaker to teach my kid English. I also have very high standards for personal hygiene. Anyone that is neat and child-loving is welcome to contact me. I hope to choose an au pair by the end of May, we need time for the paper work and all that. If we match, You will arrive in September.and I hope au pair would stay 6 months or longer.
(I will not reply any messages from au pair who does not show her face in her profile.)
More ⇩

Job Description

For au pair:
1. Teach my kid English. (Singing and dancing, reading books and playing board game etc.)
2. Clean up the children’s area with books and toys.
We are pretty organized couple. I hope to have someone organized
3. maybe cooking if you like to cook yummy food
4. Au pair who can paint or play musical instrument or other fun hobbit will be consider first. I wish my kid not only can learn English but also try other activities.

Rules au pair should follow:
1. Take mandarin classes. Learn about Chinese culture. (cost will be covered by me)
2. Au pair should be back by 10 every evening. Cause that’s the time most places are closed. (Safety if the first priority)
3. Be neat. Always keep your own room clean.
4. Loud noise is not allowed at home. (The building policy)

For live in tutor:
If you plan to stay for less than 3 months, you can be a live in tutor. I would like u to spend 2 hr each day play with my kid and that’s it. I am willing to be a close friend and show u around. I am a trustworthy and responsible person. If u are interested don’t hesitate to contact me. I am a joyful and funny person, u will be comfortable around me.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Finance manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maltese, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Armenian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

For au pair
1. Have your own room with a bathroom
2. Free wifi
3. 1500-2000 RMB pocket money for au pair depending on the working hours.
4. Working hours should be around 30hrs per week.
5. There are 1-2days off each week depending on the specifics circumstances.
6. International insurance.
7. Language courses.
8. SIM card

For live in tutor:
Room with bathroom
Free WiFi
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »