Family ID: 3136724

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 沈阳 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Liaoning

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 18 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Dear guys,
We are a happy family with a father, mother, and a 2 year old son. We are looking forward to meeting our newest family member - you!
Our son has been cared for by both mom and dad since he was born in 2022 because we believe that children must be brought up by themselves and in a loving, emotionally stable family environment.
My father is an airline flight captain, young handsome and responsible, very own ideas. My mother is a teacher. She is knowledgeable, capable and patient.
Our home is in Shenyang, Liaoning Province. It is a big city with convenient transportation and bustling streets.
My family likes traveling very much. When you come, we can travel together and experience Chinese culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
you are mainly responsible for taking the 2-year-old child to play, reading picture books to him and cultivating his English ability.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 3people

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Our family has a special cooking aunt, three meals a day can be guaranteed
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »