Family ID: 2527811

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 济南 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dong

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Mar 2025

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a provincial capital city with easy access to transportation, and there are also good language schools and universities. Both parents have studied abroad, can speak English and German, and mother can speak Korean. Lukas grew up in bilingual environment, his English is no problem.
More ⇩

Job Description

Pick up Lucas, play games with him, we all play games together. Give Lukas a
bilingual environment. Help mom, do some housework, not every day, just when it needs to do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Australian, Irish, Swiss, American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My family is very harmonious and warm. It is also very international. The mother studied in Germany and Korea, so she speaks English, German and Korean. The mother's job is about international exchang, has many foreign friends in the city. The dad used to study abroad as well, so we welcome you to our home. At present, there is only one baby at home, Lukas, 3 years old inkindergarten. Usually we like to cook delicious food by ourselves and go out together on weekends.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We live in a house of 140 square meters, very warm. Parents, Lucas and Aupair all have their own rooms and tables.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »