Family ID: 1258313

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: 深圳 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State 广东

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Welcome to join our family. My family members are all kind.

We will take you to experience Chinese culture, help you understand China, and we look forward to more cultural exchanges with you.

We wish we could have a good time together, and you could feel a lot of Chinese enthusiasm.

If do the great job and you are willing to work in China for a long time, we can recommend you to be an English teacher in a Chinese school when our youngest child goes to kindergarten.

we are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
We hope that you have a kind,bright and bubbly personality,industrious.The most important is you have the ability to teach children English and read the books.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 公司职员

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 老大,男,4岁,
老二,男,2岁,
老三,女,1岁。

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
we will provide food and accommodation
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »