Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Chinese Nationality
Host Family in China

Work abroad as an Au Pair in 深圳, 广东 China for >1 year in 杨's family

Family ID: 1288968

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 深圳 / Big City

Last name

State 广东

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

0 39 17%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, welcome to Shenzhen. Shenzhen is a very beautiful and open city. It has a pleasant climate, beautiful scenery, beaches in the east, mountains in the west, coastlines in the South and golf courses in the north.

The people of Shenzhen are open and enthusiastic and welcome the arrival of foreign friends.

My house is in the richest area of Shenzhen. We live in Shenzhen University Town. On the opposite side of the house is Southern University of Science and Technology/Shenzhen University/Peking University. A living room, a dining room, four bedrooms, a tea room, a laundry room, and a large balcony. You can see very beautiful scenery and golf course at home.
The terrain station is downstairs and the traffic is very convenient.
I have a Land Rover at home. If you need a car , I can add one more for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need you to play with my child and speak English with her. Send her to school and pick her up every day. Normally you don't have to do housework.
I can provide you with a separate room with a desk and a wardrobe.
I hope your mother tongue is English. I hope you are gentle and patient. If you can draw, that's the best. You'd better drive and have a Chinese or international driver's license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 银行行长

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 一个女孩目前5岁多,喜欢画画,性格外向,计划上深圳蛇口国际学校。

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

My mother cooks very delicious food. She can cook Sichuan food, Cantonese food and Western food. There are ovens and microwave ovens at home. If you can cook, you can make some Western food for us.

China

Become an Au Pair in China to explore one of the most ancient cultures and learn the Chinese language. Read here the information about the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in China: visa information

Read about the types of visa in China and the requirements for applicants to receive them. Find out what you need to do to apply for a visa to China.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in China

Read the key requirements for Au Pair applicants willing to go to China and find out about the step by step process of application to become part of the program.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!