Family ID: 1331644

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 深圳 / Big City | More ⇩

Name zeng

State 广东

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 09 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

i am very happy dove give your contact detail to me.We live in the center of the city. There are 4 parks nearby. There is a wal-mart.It's a two-minute walk to the subway station.You have a separate room with 24-hour wi-fi.The window looks out on the highest building in shenzhen.I hope children can dissolve the culture and people of different countries.I hope you can become good friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

we live in a 140 square meter apartment in shenzhen in Xiangmihu area, here is very quiet, people are nice, you can find lots of Europeans. We have one Nanny taking care of my little daughter Wowo, you will have your own room definitely. You will spend time with Summery mostly.

Summery starts to be with aupair since she was 2 years old, currently there is a Mexican girl living with us, Summery has had a great time with her, therefore she speaks fluent English. We are very excited if you join our family, we can learn some Spanish.

You can go to the park with them, draw pictures and play sports together. Tell them stories and about the history and culture of your country. Let their English and your other strengths help them grow.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 牙医

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Summrey 7y girl,Wowo 2y girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Moroccan, Peruvian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the center of the city. There are 4 parks nearby. There is a wal-mart.It's a two-minute walk to the subway station.You have a separate room with 24-hour wi-fi.The window looks out on the highest building in shenzhen.There is a nanny in charge of cooking, her cooking is good, you can study food together.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »