Family ID: 1665811

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: 深圳 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lin


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello future you!
We live in the famous Guanlan in Shenzhen, with convenient transportation;
Schools and sports parks are just outside the door.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
I need to play games with the children on weekdays, because children have fixed classes on every weekday, so there is only about 40 minutes of game time at most every night.
Spend weekends outdoors with the kids, so we hope your future self will accept taking a break during the workday;
Of course, we will always go on vacation one weekend a month. In the future, you can go on vacation together or choose to rest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Important

Employment toy collector / Sales

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 1⃣️Abby 9years old pretty girl
2⃣️Candy 4years old lovely girl
3⃣️EF 11months litter boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 80 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, German, Norwegian, New Zealander, Swedish, Swiss, Finnish, British, English, Dutch

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 适当的可以商量

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from 中文 We have 7 family members, grandparents, father and mother, three lovely children, the children are 3 years old, 6 years old and 12 years old.
Our children are very kind and lovely, and we look forward to meeting you in the future.


Originally translated from 中文
We live in a 4-story house, you can have your own separate bedroom and washroom, and you can also have a viewing balcony. Very cozy, with advanced heating and cooling equipment.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »