Family ID: 3156428

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

City: 深圳 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair:

I am very happy to read our letters in so many au pair families, thank you for such a fate, and look forward to having the opportunity to carry out a special journey in Shenzhen, China.

Shenzhen is one of the four major cities in China,the first special economic zone in China,located 50km from the international city of Hong Kong.It has developed rapidly in just 40years and is known as the “Silicon Valley of China”,
Which belongs to the subtropical monsoon and has a long coastline.

My husband and I have been running the Chinese as a foreign Language training school for 17 years.We understand the differences in culture and habit between China and other countries.We respect your beliefs,personality,food and other preferences,and can also provide you with exchanges,cultural experience and Chinese learning courses to understand China from a diversified perspective.We attach importance to the development of children’s physical fitness and language expression,and often go to Chinese cities and cultural experiences,have been to Japan,Singapore,Malaysia,Thailand,Indonesia.

Because my son loves snowboarding,I and my son spent 1year in Hokkaido,Japan,and 5months in Bali,Indonesia,Learning skateboarding and attending the local kindergarten.At present my son can communicate in Chinese,English and Japanese.In the future,we hope to live and study in USA,UK,Finland,Canada,Spain Germany and New Zealand,from July to the end of December this year,we will return to China for 6 months.we hope that some au pairs who are native English speakers or have a high level of English and love playing with children can come to my home and accompany my son to spend a special and happy time.

Thank you for your patience in reading the letter,
Looking forward to your contact.
More ⇩

Job Description

We live in 248 square meters of high-end apartment, you will have your own room and private space,There are floor-to-ceiling windows that look out from the 29th floor.you need to clean your own room,organize the game room and picture books together with my son.

We can provide university Chinese learning courses to facilitate the application of student visas,and provide one-to-one Chinese tutoring .You are also welcome to participate in various cultural activities organized by our Chinese school to adapt to and enjoy life in China as soon as possible.On weekdays,you get up in the morning and look at picture books which my son.After breakfast ,you walk my son to kindergarten and then attend Chinese classes at the university.After finishing the course in the afternoon,you will go home and accompany my son to play in outdoor activities and participate in interest classes.After dinner,you will do some interactive games,hand-making,drawing,reading picture books and other English environment.

I hope that under the premise of adhering to physical exercise,My son tutor English alphabet spelling ,writing,extensive reading and scene dialogue design to improve English expression.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Japanese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, New Zealander, Australian, Finnish, British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the food capital,eat a light Cantonese taste,here there is a culture of dim sum in the morning,like to drink soup,have the opportunity and look forward to tasting the special flavor of your country.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »