Family ID: 3165231

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 赣州市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Jiangxi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend:
Welcome to my city, I live in the city center, my residential area is about 10 kilometers away from the nearest university, and it is very convenient to go to the Chinese class by bike or by bus. If you need to travel on the weekend, it is also especially convenient to travel to the surrounding cities, and the high-speed rail station is less than 15 minutes' drive from my home. In my home, you can easily find other friends, two of my friends have South African aupair, and my friend has an expat club, foreign students from the surrounding universities often get together, you don't have to worry about being lonely here. In addition, I myself have a certificate to teach foreigners Chinese, and my family will be happy to take you to various local friends' parties to help you learn local customs.
More ⇩

Job Description

If you come to our family, we hope that the children will have a friend who can communicate with them in English. Our main job is to accompany the children to go out for sports and play together, such as swimming, climbing, playing chess, and reading together at home. We are outgoing and lively and like to communicate with children. Of course, I will also try to help you improve your Chinese, introduce you to family and friends who speak Chinese well, and often take you to friends and family gatherings. Welcome to our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 可以商量支付一部分

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

ou will have your own room and bathroom, and you will have Internet access at home. Our living environment will be more comfortable, in terms of accommodation and food, please do not worry.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »